Is the National Library of Medicine's interface for searching MEDLINE, the major index to medical research, from clinical medicine to cellular and biomolecular biology. Free citations and abstracts, limited full-text. Coverage from 1893 to Current. Updated weekly.

If you get an error message when logging into your personal account through WMU, please clear your browser history or use an incognito window.

Indexes journals in nursing and related fields with full-text for 1,300 of them. From 1954 to the present. Updated weekly.

Provides over 715 titles in full-text from leading publications, including training videos, multicultural reports, study paths, evidence-based nursing and training content from the Joanna Briggs Institute and dissertations in nursing and related fields. 
Librarians comment: For video content and study paths select the Browse tab on the search screen. Alternatively, perform your search (e.g. blood pressure) and then select the video tab on the results page.

Covers world-wide literature in psychology and related disciplines. Journal articles, technical reports, books, book chapters, and dissertations are included. Coverage from 1806 to Current. Updated weekly.

Includes over 7500 profiles and 5400 unpublished, non-commercial tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments with description, purpose, limited history, administration, and usually the actual test instrument for measurement in psychology, psychiatry, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. Coverage dates from the early 1900s to the present, where 54% are from 2000 or later, and 74% are from 1990 or later.