The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Provides case studies, statistical data sources, news articles, academic journals, video, interactive charts and topical reference materials organized by country, company and industry, including information on corporate hierarchical structures, company financial information and earning estimates, investment reports, corporate chronologies and company histories, industry rankings, and market share data.
A collection of full-text research reports on the latest issues in business including economics, management, forecasting, trends, and the marketplace for the United States and the global economy. Coverage from 1998 to date.
Covers numerous topics in management theories and applications, such as aggregate planning, benchmarking, logistics, diversification strategy, non-traditional work arrangements, performance measurement, productivity measures, supply chain management, and much more.
Full-text journal articles in international management, organizational development, library and information management, leadership, quality and operations management, engineering, applied science and technology. Abstracts from 1989, full-text from 1994 to the present. Updated weekly.
A mobile app for Emerald products is available on iTunes for the iPhone or iPad, for additional details click here.
Ergonomics Abstracts is a comprehensive and international ergonomics database which also contains related material from psychology, physiology, biomechanics, human-computer interaction, human engineering, medicine, occupational health, sport, and transport. Ergonomics Abstracts includes articles from over 400 leading journals plus book chapters and conference proceedings, covering more than 25 years of ergonomics research.
Human Resources Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to human resources, including human resource management, employee assistance, organizational behavior, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains more than 112,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline.
This online market research tool monitors industry trends and gives strategic and market analysis for products globally. GMID Passport provides in depth industry reports, company profiles, market data and forecasts, trends, statistical analysis, and merger & acquisitions, for fast-moving consumer goods in both the domestic and international marketplaces.