A multidisciplinary database of scholarly, government and general-interest titles on environmental topics. Subjects covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for approximately 295,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,600 records.
GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy and Natural Resources) focuses on the academic study of sustainability and the environment. Users navigate issue, organization and country portals that provide news, background information, video, unique commentaries, primary source documents and statistics covering relevant categories including energy systems, healthcare, food, climate change, population, economic development.
The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
A collection of full-text research reports on the latest issues in business including economics, management, forecasting, trends, and the marketplace for the United States and the global economy. Coverage from 1998 to date.
Search for public and industry information on more than 60,000 topics drawn from over 10,000 sources, covering agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.