It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Data.Census.gov provides access to data about the United States, Puerto Rico and the Island Areas. The data in Data.Census.gov comes from several censuses and surveys. The Data Profiles are the easiest way to find tables for common statistical factors for a selected area.
County Business Patterns (CBP) is an annual series that provides subnational economic data by industry. This series includes the number of establishments, employment during the week of March 12, first quarter payroll, and annual payroll. This data is useful for studying the economic activity of small areas; analyzing economic changes over time; and as a benchmark for other statistical series, surveys, and databases between economic censuses.
DemographicsNow provides users with ready-to-use and customizable demographic data reports that include population, income, housing, race, age, education, businesses and retail sales, consumer expenditures and more.
Search an open access repository containing over 8,000,000 time-series datasets covering price data for commodities, futures, stock indexes, interest rates, currencies and more. Also data is included on real estate, energy, health, education, economics, demography and society. Datasets originate from international organizations, central banks, national statistical agencies and US government departments. Includes country-specific data for 200 countries including global stock markets.
Create maps and reports using current and historical census data and demographic information to better illustrate, analyze and understand demography and social change. This subscription is limited to three simultaneous users. Please logout (Sign out) when finished.
Search for user-friendly statistical tables and infographics on more than 80,000 topics drawn from over 22,500 sources, covering market and consumer data and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
The Statistical Abstract of the United States is a summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States, with some international content. It is also used as a guide to other statistical publications and sources. Each table will identify the original agency that produced the data. Use the agency web link to find additional information on your topic. Coverage varies. Coverage is from 2013-present.
Provides access to more than 90 billion data points from dozens of licensed and public domain datasets. Scan the contents of the collection, select subjects and variables of interest, and view your data in side-by-side tables and charts. Results are instantaneous and can be easily exported.
Now includes State Stats, formerly on the Sage Stats platform
A searchable database of more than 700 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups covering the time period 1960 to one year from today. Data from the World Bank is a vital source of financial and technical assistance to developing countries around the world.
World Bank InfoFinder for iPhone and iPad is available in the app store. More information Here