It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Indexes popular magazines, scholarly journals, newspapers and trade publications in a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Full-text available for over 2,500 journals. Coverage from 1857.
Full-text access to selected scholarly journals in a number of humanities and social sciences disciplines. Search by individual title or in the whole collection.
This database contains back issues and usually does not contain issues of the most recent 3 to 5 years. Current issues of some 200 mostly University Press titles are supported through the JSTOR Current Scholarship Program.
In response to the coronavirus pandemic, JSTOR is providing WMU users access to unlicensed collections through June 2022.
Project MUSE offers more than 300 journal titles from several scholarly publishers in the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, economics, and others.
Indexes scholarly literature in the natural and social sciences. Use this to get extensive inter-disciplinary access to journal articles and also to find out which articles are being cited by other scholars . Cited references from 1970-present, records from 1788-present.
NOTE: Users viewing this database through Internet Explorer or Safari will experience a loss of functionality. Please use Chrome or Firefox browsers.