A multidisciplinary database of scholarly, government and general-interest titles on environmental topics. Subjects covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for approximately 295,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,600 records.

Provides quality research in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. CMMC offers cover-to-cover (core) indexing and abstracts for over 420 journals, and selected (priority) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 600 titles.

Find full-text of current and archived state, national and international news articles in this collection of over 4500 newspapers and other news sources. It includes the majority of the top circulating U.S. newspapers, along with thousands of local and regional titles.

Provides the Access World News Research Collection with full text articles from over 4500 U.S. and international newspapers, wire services, and broadcasts. There is access to America's Historical Newspapers, as well as Hot Topics and Special Reports on current issues in the news.

Search or browse more than 80 newspapers from Michigan, including the Kalamazoo Gazette, Detroit News, Flint Journal, Grand Rapids Press, the Western Herald, and more. Starting coverage dates vary from 1995 to 2014.

Search and browse the digitized and web-only versions of the Kalamazoo Gazette Collection. Coverage from 1837 through current, containing both full color newspaper pages and individual articles as well as content only published online.