Last Updated: Mar 20, 2013
- ACM Digital Library
Full text of every article ever published by the Association of Computing Machinery. Material included as part of our subscription includes journals, magazines, newsletters and proceedings
- ACM Guide to Computing Literature
Indexes, abstracts, and accesses full text journals, books, proceedings and theses from key publishers in computing.
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to all journals, transactions, and magazines published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers with coverage from 1988; Includes IEEE conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards. Note: this resource is limited to fifteen simultaneous users. Please logoff when you are finished.
Indexes scientific and technical journals in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, and information technology. Coverage: 1969-present. Updated weekly.
- AAAI Digital Library (Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence)
Contains articles from the Journal of Artificial Intelligence Research, AI Magazine, and AAAI conference proceedings. Current year of AI Magazine is not full text here, but is available via ABI/INFORM Global. Use the Google search box on this site to search by keyword.
- arXiv Computer Science
Search, browse and download papers through CoRR (Computing Research Repository). You can browse by category for follow a link to search the Networked Computer Science Technical Reference Library
A scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science.
- Computer Database
Includes product introductions, news of computer hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology. Coverage 1980-present.
- eWiC - Electronic Workshops in Computing
Contains the full text of most proceedings for the the BCS (Chartered Institute for IT) going back to 1995.