MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to 1843 and contains over 1.7 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers.

Gale Literary Sources brings together Literature Resource Center, Literature Criticism, Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, LitFinder, and Something About the Author into a single cross searchable platform.

This database focuses on the collective experience of the LGBTQ community while illuminating the personal experiences of individuals of different races, ethnicities, ages, religions, political orientations, and geographical locations that constitute this community. The archive contains personal correspondence and interviews with numerous LGBTQ individuals, gay and lesbian newspapers from more than 35 countries, reports, policy statements, and other documents related to gay rights and health, including the worldwide impact of AIDS, materials tracing LGBTQ activism in Britain from 1950 through 1980, and more.

A collection of primary source exhibits for students and scholars of queer history and culture. The database uses "queer" in its most inclusive sense, to embrace topics that are gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender and includes work on sexual and gender formations that are queer but not necessarily LGBT. Each document collection in the database includes a critical introductory essay that helps explain the significance of the primary sources in historical terms and in relation to previous scholarship.