This is the core index in the field of Education. Includes citations with abstracts for over 2,000 journals and more than 450,000 reports in education and related fields.Covers 1966-present. This database is also available from the US government.
Indexes scholarly literature in the natural and social sciences. Use this to get extensive inter-disciplinary access to journal articles and also to find out which articles are being cited by other scholars . Cited references from 1970-present, records from 1788-present.
NOTE: For optimal user experience, we encourage users to use Chrome or Firefox. Internet Explorer and Safari users may find some functionality is not available.
NOTE: WMU users do not have access to Scival through Scopus
An index with full text from selected newspapers, trade publications, and journals on business including administration, economics, finance, human resources, management, and marketing. Full-text of Wall Street Journal articles available from 1855. Updated daily.
Is the National Library of Medicine's interface for searching MEDLINE, the major index to medical research, from clinical medicine to cellular and biomolecular biology. Free citations and abstracts, limited full text. Coverage: 1893 - present. Updated weekly.
WMU users may see reCAPTCHA error when using the email citation functionality on PubMed. This can be resolved by creating and logging into a My NCBI account to remove the reCAPTCHA from display, or by saving citations to a file, or copy and pasting a list of citations, and then send them using an email client.