Search and browse the digitized and web-only versions of the Kalamazoo Gazette Collection. Coverage from 1837 to Current, containing both full color newspaper pages and individual articles as well as content only published online.

Provides the Access World News Research Collection with full-text articles from over 4500 U.S. and international newspapers, wire services, and broadcasts. There is access to America's Historical Newspapers, as well as Hot Topics and Special Reports on current issues in the news.

Searchable and browsable database of U.S.and international criminal justice journals. The database includes abstract and indexing for over 400 titles, with more than 170 available in full-text from 1981-present.

This federally funded powerhouse of CJ services and reference information summarizes over 160,000 publications in its abstracts database, including government reports, books, articles, and published and unpublished research reports. An exclusively full-text NCJRS Virtual Library is also available. Most items not available full-text online can be purchased from NCJRS. A full array of services can be had at no cost by registering online.

Covers world-wide literature in psychology and related disciplines. Journal articles, technical reports, books, book chapters, and dissertations are included. Coverage from 1806 to Current. Updated weekly.

An international index to more than 700,000 articles, thesis and other records in athletic training, fitness, recreation, sport and sport management. Miscellaneous record/monograph coverage from 1800 to Current. Updated monthly.