Indexes journals in nursing and related fields with full-text for 1,300 of them. From 1954 to the present. Updated weekly.

This is the core index in the field of Education. Includes citations with abstracts for over 2,000 journals and more than 450,000 reports in education and related fields.Covers 1966-present. This database is also available from the US government.

U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature.

If you get an error message when logging into your personal account through WMU, please clear your browser history or use an incognito window.

Indexes scholarly literature in the natural and social sciences. Use this to get extensive inter-disciplinary access to journal articles and also to find out which articles are being cited by other scholars . Cited references from 1970-present, records from 1788-present.

NOTE: WMU users do not have access to SciVal through Scopus

An international index to more than 700,000 articles, thesis and other records in athletic training, fitness, recreation, sport and sport management. Miscellaneous record/monograph coverage from 1800 to Current. Updated monthly.

Mental Measurements Yearbook includes full-text reviews of 3,000+ contemporary testing instruments, plus all previous editions of the Yearbook dating back to 1938 (10,000+ full-text reviews). Tests in Print provides vital information about tests, including test purpose, intended test population, administration times, scores generated, price, test publisher, in-print status, test acronym, publication dates and test authors.

This subscription is limited to four simultaneous users. Please log out when finished.

Covers world-wide literature in psychology and related disciplines. Journal articles, technical reports, books, book chapters, and dissertations are included. Coverage from 1806 to Current. Updated weekly.