Collection Development PolicyGuides to the Field
Literary BiographiesGender and Cultural StudiesConnecting from off-campusGetting Full Text of ArticlesVideo Tutorials
How to Read a Call NumberSearch by Genre in the Classic CatalogFinding FictionWhat to read next?Dictionaries & EncyclopediasBook Reviews
PoetryPlays/TheaterShort Stories
Services for FacultyServices for Graduate StudentsServices for Undergraduates
This is the "Intro to Literary Criticism" page of the "English Literature and Literary Criticism" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

English Literature and Literary Criticism   Tags: drama, english, literary criticism, literature, poetry  

Last Updated: Apr 17, 2014 URL: http://libguides.wmich.edu/english Print Guide RSS Updates

Intro to Literary Criticism Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Ask a Librarian

Department of English Homepage

About this Guide

Literary Criticism Research Guide

 

Welcome to the WMU Libraries' subject guide for English Languages and Literature. This guide includes information resources to help you find books, journal articles, biographical information, and many other types of resources for class work and research in this field.

Finding Articles

  • Artemis Literary Sources brings together  literary databases (MLA, Literature Resource Center, Scribners, Twayne, and more) into a single cross searchable platform.

Finding Books 

Full-text Literature Collections  

Services for... 

      

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Kate Langan
    Contact Info
    (269)387-5823
    Waldo Library #1011
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip