Check them out in this Time Magazine Article.
To search for journal, magazine, and newspaper articles in a large cross-disciplinary search engine, use the Library Search box on our home page.
Try the following databases for journal articles related to specific disciplines, such as business, communication/media, history, etc.
ProQuest Central Premium is a multidisciplinary research database that encompasses many smaller, subject-specific databases covering all major areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology. Content types include full-text scholarly, trade, and professional journals; newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, and magazines; working papers and case studies; videos, e-books, and more. ABI/Inform users seeking only subject-specific content can limit their search to individual databases included in ProQuest Central Premium by clicking the “Change Databases” option on the ProQuest Platform or selecting them from the libraries' Database A-Z list. ProQuest Central Premium includes: ComDisDome, ProQuest Research Library, ABI/Inform collections, ProQuest One collections, Sociological Abstracts, and more.
Covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present with full-text coverage of hundreds of journals and books, and selective indexing for journals 1955-present.
Content from publications worldwide pertaining to Communication, Linguistics, Rhetoric and Discourse, Speech-Language Pathology, Media Studies, and other relevant fields. This database features a subject-specific thesaurus with 4,528 preferred and 8,528 non-preferred terms, as well as searchable cited references to help researchers retrieve the records most relevant to their search queries.
This is the core index in the field of Education. Includes citations with abstracts for over 2,000 journals and more than 450,000 reports in education and related fields.Covers 1966-present. This database is also available from the US government.
This is a comprehensive resource that includes more than 8,000 news publications from nearly 200 countries worldwide, including major national and international newspapers, as well as local and regional titles.
Search the full-text of this newspaper by keywords or names, or limit your search to type of document such as editorials, cartoons, classifieds, birth and marriage notices, front page stories, display ads, legal notices, obituaries and the weather.
A full-text collection of U.S. newspapers, including six African American newspapers, covering much of the 19th century to the late 20th century. One can limit searches by type of document such as editorials, cartoons, classifieds, and obituaries.
