This is the core index in the field of Education. Includes citations with abstracts for over 2,000 journals and more than 450,000 reports in education and related fields.Covers 1966-present. This database is also available from EBSCOhost, FirstSearch, and from the US government.
An international index to more than 700,000 articles, thesis and other records in athletic training, fitness, recreation, sport and sport management. Miscellaneous record/monograph coverage: 1800-present. Updated monthly.
This index includes several research and citation databases. The Core Collection contains seven major databases: (1) Science Citation Index Expanded (1900-present), (2) Social Sciences Citation Index (1900-present), and (3) Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-present), (4) Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1994-present), (5) Book Citation Index (2005-present), (6) Current Chemical Reactions (1994-present), and (7) Index Chemicus (1994-present) . Cited Reference Search allows users to search for articles that cite a particular author or work. Additional databases can also be accessed through the Web of Science platform, including: BIOSIS Citation Index, BIOSIS Previews, Current Contents Direct, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, INSPEC, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record. Tutorial Library users should use the Chrome browser for full functionality of this database.
Until June 30, 2020 user limits have been lifted on this database
Contains overviews, descriptions and one or more reviews of many English-language standardized tests of educational skills, personality, psychological traits, and related areas. Entries also give references to the print edition (s). This subscription is limited to eight simultaneous users. Please logout when finished.