Skip to Main Content
Subject and Course Guides
University Libraries Databases
WMU Research Guides
World Languages and Literatures Research Guide
Resources by Language
Search this Guide
Search
World Languages and Literatures Research Guide
World Languages and Literatures Research Guide
Resources by Language
Arabic Resources
Chinese Resources
French Resources
German Resources
Italian Resources
Japanese Resources
Latin resources
Creating and Selecting a Research Topic
Library Resources to Get Started
Develop a Research Focus
Advanced Search Techniques
Collecting Information
Recommended Databases
Writing
Arabic Resources
Databases
Organizations
American Association of Teachers of Arabic
ArabAmerica.com
Center for Contemporary Arab Studies
Ebooks
20th Century Arabic Writers
by
Al-Mallah; Fitzpatrick
ISBN: 9780787681647
Arabic Literary Culture, 500-925
by
Cooperson; Toorawa
ISBN: 0787681296
Chinese Resources
Reference Books
Companion Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy
by
Brian Carr (Editor); Indira Mahalingam (Editor)
ISBN: 041503535X
Publication Date: 1997-02-11
Chinese Fiction Writers, 1900-1949
Organizations
Confucius Institute
French Resources
Ebook and Collections
Organizations
German Resources
Online Reference
Organizations
Italian Resources
Organizations
Resources
Japanese Resources
Ebooks and Collections
National Diet Library of Japan
Databases
Asian American Drama (Alexander Street)
This link opens in a new window
Asian & European Business Collection (ProQuest)
This link opens in a new window
Organizations
American Association of Teachers of Japanese
Latin resources
<<
Previous:
World Languages and Literatures Research Guide
Next:
Creating and Selecting a Research Topic >>
20th Century Arabic Writers by 
Arabic Literary Culture, 500-925 by 
