eStatement Studies contains the data found in both the Financial Ratio Benchmarks publication, as well as the Industry Default Probabilities and Cash Flow Measures publication. Data is updated annually.
Provides key business ratios and industry norms for over 800 lines of business and 14 key ratios. Industry norms are based on the SIC code of the company. Industry ratios provide a side-by-side comparison of a business with it's industry peers. They represent median statistics derived from D&B financial statement database of public and private companies. Updated quarterly. HF 5681 .R25 I537x (Reference Desk Collection)
Search a wide-range of bond data including both issuer and issue level terms and conditions, and end-of-day-evaluated prices for U.S. taxable bonds, municipal bonds and retail notes. Includes company description, offer amount, industry code, CUSIP and historical pricing. and ratings.
Includes Mergent's Annual Reports and Moody's Manuals. Access more than 85 years of Annual Reports for companies across the globe through Mergent Archives' historical annual report collection dating back to as early as 1925. Beginning with the very first Moody's Manual published in 1909, Mergent offers you more than a century's worth of global corporate data fully digitized into high quality, PDF formatted documents.
Search for company and industry information, including all companies that are actively traded on the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ. Entries highlights the relationships between a company’s major customers, suppliers and partners based on actual products and services.
Provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies (approxmately 35,000 public companies and 23 million private companies) , including SEC filings (US only) and current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies. To search industry reports, select "Report." To search the ~23 million private companies, select "D&B Private Company Database." Updated daily. Also includes U.S. economic time series data collected from primary sources and updated daily with content across hundreds of key economic series , including Credit, Debt,Employment, GDP, Production, Retail, Trade, and more.
Search over 7,000 stocks and 13,000 mutual funds to determine where to invest your money. Identify stocks and funds that meet your criteria and read reports prepared by Morningstar analysts. Obtain an analysis of your current portfolio or see how the stocks and funds you select work together to form a balanced portfolio. This subscription is limited to two simultaneous users. Please logout when finished.
Full-text access to over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources, including both deep archive and up-to-the-minute stories in regional, national, and international newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, and non-English language news services. Company Dossier can be used to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures, or to identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. Also included is Shepard's Citations service for all federal and state court cases 1789-present.
NOTE: Users must register for a NexisUni account using their WMU email address in order to save content and searches on this platform.
Standard & Poor's is an international investment research and commentary database. Includes industry reports, independent credit ratings, indices such as S&P 500, risk evaluation, stock reports, mutual funds research, company descriptions and financial data.
Search an open access repository containing over 8,000,000 time-series datasets covering price data for commodities, futures, stock indexes, interest rates, currencies and more. Also data is included on real estate, energy, health, education, economics, demography and society. Datasets originate from international organizations, central banks, national statistical agencies and US government departments. Includes country-specific data for 200 countries including global stock markets.
The ValueLine platform is currently experiencing technical difficulties.
The Value Line Research Center includes data on stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Value Line also analyzes overall stock market trends and individual companies by industry group. The corporate analyses are objective, statistical, and uniform in approach. This subscription is limited to fifteen simultaneous users. Please logout when finished.
Westlaw's research service redesigned for students. Legal sources, including the Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, United States Code Annotated (USCA), Federal and State court cases, American Law Reports (ALR), American Jurisprudence 2d, Black's Law Dictionary, Legal Guides, and more. Also includes more than 700 law reviews and journals.
Citations sent using Westlaw's email option does not provide a permalink that can be used to link directly to a case. Users are encouraged to log into Westlaw and then search for the citation(s) received via email, and when sending cases, to select the radio button for "documents" instead of "list of items" when using the email option.
Over 1000 individual definitions and chapters. Part I provides readers with a basic framework for getting up to speed quickly, and has been updated to include over 200 new terms and essays. Part II features 24 new chapters and offers a more in-depth look at the topic through key developments and findings. Part III has also been expanded through the addition of four new appendices.