Health and Medicine

Health Literacy and Patient-Provider Communication

Patient Provider Communication (website)

Patient-Provider Communication: Roles for Speech-Language Pathologists and Other Health Care Professionals
ISBN: 1597567957
Publication Date: 2015-05-31
Essentials of Public Health Communication by Claudia Parvanta; David E. Nelson; Sarah A. Parvanta; Richard N. Harner
ISBN: 9781449618636
Publication Date: 2010-10-25
Health Literacy in Primary Care: a Clinician's Guide by Gloria G. Mayer; Michael Villaire
ISBN: 128082347X
Publication Date: 2010-01-10
Health Literacy in Nursing by Terri Ann Parnell
ISBN: 0826161731
Publication Date: 2014-07-01

Gerontology

The Encyclopedia of Elder Care by Liz Capezuti; Eugenia L. Siegler; Mathy Doval Mezey
ISBN: 0826103537
Publication Date: 2008-01-01
Encyclopedia of Ageism by Erdman B. Palmore (Editor); Laurence Branch (Editor); Diane Harris (Editor)
ISBN: 113542294X
Publication Date: 2016-05-06
The Encyclopedia of Aging by Richard Schulz
ISBN: 0826148441

Cultural competency and diversity in health care

Cultural Competence in Health Education and Health Promotion by Miguel A. Pérez; Raffy R. Luquis; Miguel A. Pérez; Miguel A. Prez
ISBN: 1118450167
Publication Date: 2013-12-17
Ethnicity, Health and Health Care by Waqar Ahmad (Editor); Hannah Bradby (Editor)
ISBN: 1444304402
Publication Date: 2009-02-23
Guide to Culturally Competent Health Care by Larry D. Purnell
ISBN: 0803639627
Publication Date: 2014-05-19

Pediatrics

Gale Encyclopedia of Children's Health by Kristine M. Krapp; Jeffrey Wilson; Thomson Gale Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 0787692417
Publication Date: 2005-09-23
Encyclopedia of Child Behavior and Development by Sam Goldstein (Editor); Jack A. Naglieri (Editor)
ISBN: 0387790616
Publication Date: 2011-05-04
Lifespan Human Development by Marc Bornstein (Editor)
ISBN: 1506307655
Publication Date: 2018-04-12
Encyclopedia of School Health by Amy C. Cory (Editor); David C. Wiley (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412996006
Publication Date: 2013-09-18
Encyclopedia of Special Education by Elaine Fletcher-Janzen (Editor); Cecil R. Reynolds; Kimberly J. Vannest (Editor)
ISBN: 9780470949382
Publication Date: 2014-01-28
Encyclopedia of infant and early childhood development by Benson, Janette B; Haith, Marshall M;
ISBN: 9780123704634
Publication Date: 2008