Market research reports on hundreds of consumer industries with special focus on consumer segmentation and preferences. In addition to expert analysis, full databooks and methodology are available.

Browzine allows users to access WMU's freely accessible and subscribed academic journals on the Web and in tablet optimized format. With BrowZine Web or App, you can create a bookshelf of your favorite journals, receive alerts for new content and share and save your articles and citations in your favorite file hosting, citation or social networking application. The Web version of Browzine now syncs with the Browzine app you have downloaded to your mobile device. Follow the link above for the Web version, download the iPad App or the Android App , or scan the QR codes below:

iPad / iPhone App	Android App

Full text is provided for articles and reviews from more than 300 journals selected by leading religion scholars. Also provides ng 1.7 million citations to journals and edited books as well as book reviews in the field of religious studies. Updated twice a year.

A collection containing women's-related periodicals that span the 18th through the 19th century and represent a broad range of subjects and places of publication. Contains over 200 periodicals and spans the Colonial through the Jacksonian Eras. Includes titles such as The Lady's Monthly Museum or Polite Repository of Amusement and Instruction, The Ladies' Companion, The Lady's Book, and Margret Fuller's Transcendentalist publication, The Dial.

The Complete Television, Radio & Cable Industry Directory contains entries for US and Canadian Television, Radio and Cable stations. Entries include call letters, type of station, frequency, antenna & transmitter data, phone numbers, fax numbers, address, hours of operation, station format, special programming, affiliates, advertising rates, ownership, national and regional networks, national and regional representatives, wire services and a wide range of key contacts.

The Women's Periodicals of the Nineteenth Century, 1845-1865 represents a broad range of subjects and places of publications, reflective of the turbulent yet optimistic years of Westward expansion and war for women. Includes periodicals from a number of female authors and publishers who helped to cement the foundations of women's active role in American social and religious movements. Notable long-running publications include Dickens' Household Words and Valuable Whispers, Godey's Lady's Book, The Ladies Repository, and Peterson's Magazine.

The Concise Physics and Expanding Physics ebook collections from the Institute of Physics. Titles are downloadable in .pdf, HTML and epub3 format.

A guide to the definitions and steps used in the nutrition care process: Assessment, Diagnosis, Intervention, Monitoring & Evaluation from the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics (A.N.D.). To access the guide click on the "eNCPT" link on the top toolbar. This subscription is limited to three simultaneous users. Please logout when finished.

LGBTQ+ Source contains full text for more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as more than 150 full-text monographs and books. The database includes comprehensive indexing and abstract coverage as well as a specialized LGBT Thesaurus.

Search or browse several hundred of the greatest documentary films and series from the history of the Public Broadcasting Service. The collection covers many educational disciplines, including history, science and technology, diversity studies, business, and current events. And provides access to the various well known films and series users, including Frontline, NOVA, American Experience, Odyssey, and films by Ken Burns and Michael Wood.

Developed in cooperation with international media artists, researchers and institutions, the Archive of Digital Art contains over 6000 exhibits, video documentations, technical data, and more, as well as bibliographical information, exhibitions and events.

Discover and access scientific and technical books published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

A collection of accessible e-books from the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics.

NOTE: On November 20, 2020, users will be redirected from the retired NewsVault plaftorm to the Gale Primary Sources platform.

Simultaneously search the Times Digital Archive (coverage: 1785-2011) and the Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive (coverage: 1902-2012).

The Linguistic Bibliography Online is published by the Permanent International Committee of Linguists under the auspices of the International Council of Philosophy and Humanistic Studies of UNESCO. It contains coverage of non-Indo-European and lesser-known Indo-European languages, with special attention paid to endangered and extinct languages.

A growing, searchable collection of over 1,300 videos covering the study of human culture and behavior including the work of many of the most influential documentary filmmakers of the 20th century, including interviews, previously unreleased raw footage, field notes, study guides, etc. This integrated website searches Ethnographic Video Volume I and Volume II

ProQuest Health and Medical Complete combines the clinical research titles available in ProQuest Medical Library with hundreds of additional consumer and health administration titles. Provides in-depth coverage from over 1,950 publications with over 1,660 available in full text and of these, over 910 include MEDLINE indexing. Includes charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements essential to medical research. Information dating back from 1840 to the present.

Online version of The Europa World Year Book and the nine Europa Regional Surveys of the World. This database is updated regularly with economic, political and geographic background information and statistical data by country, and includes thousands of directory contact details with click-through web links and a comprehensive listing of more than 2,000 international organizations.

Indexes journals in nursing and related fields with full text for 1,300 of them. From 1954 to the present. Updated weekly.

Search an open access repository containing over 8,000,000 time-series datasets covering price data for commodities, futures, stock indexes, interest rates, currencies and more. Also data is included on real estate, energy, health, education, economics, demography and society. Datasets originate from international organizations, central banks, national statistical agencies and US government departments. Includes country-specific data for 200 countries including global stock markets.

Search or browse over 400 continuously updated articles on key topics in Social Work ranging from international issues to ethical standards. Produced by the National Association of Social Workers, this work offers a combination of scholarly content and practical advice with regular reviews, updates and new articles monthly.

Popular Music Library contains a wide range of popular music from around the world, including hundreds of thousands of tracks from major genres in pop music, including alternative, country, Christian, electronic, hip-hop, metal, punk, new age, R&B, reggae, rock, soundtracks and many more.

OpenGeoSci is a map based interface that combines Geolocation coordinates from GeoRef and over 300,000 maps, cross sections, charts, figures and tables that originate in articles published in 45 journals available from GeoScienceWorld. The site is free to use. Full text articles and high resolution images are accessible via links to the GSW journals site, to which WMU subscribes. There is also Open Access content available to non-WMU users.

Includes DSM-V (the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th edition), the standard classification of mental disorders used by mental health professionals, clinicians and researchers in the United States. Part of Psychiatry Online which also provides Journals, Textbooks, Self Assessments, Diagnosis, Treatments, casebooks and complete access to the DSM, 4th edition, including revisions.

Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators. Ninety six percent of journals indexed in the database are peer-reviewed. Topics include: Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Elementary Education, Higher Education, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, School Administration, Science & Mathematics, and Teacher Education.

Westlaw's research service redesigned for students. Legal sources, including the Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register, United States Code Annotated (USCA), Federal and State court cases, American Law Reports (ALR), American Jurisprudence 2d, Black's Law Dictionary, Legal Guides, and more. Also includes more than 700 law reviews and journals.

Citations sent using Westlaw's email option does not provide a permalink that can be used to link directly to a case. Users are encouraged to log into Westlaw and then search for the citation(s) received via email, and when sending cases, to select the radio button for "documents" instead of "list of items" when using the email option.

Gale Literary Sources brings together Literature Resource Center, Literature Criticism, Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, LitFinder, and Something About the Author into a single cross searchable platform.

Gale Primary Sources provides an interactive research environment that allows researchers to cross-search Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO), Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO), the Times Digital Archive, the Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive, Sabin Americana, 1500-1926, Archives of Sexuality and Gender, Womens Studies Archive. Users can also discover and analyze content in new ways.