Search essential banking industry publications for information about the financial services industry, banking and industry trends. Coverage from 1905 to Current.
Search over 600,000 biographies on more than 500,000 people by name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, or gender as well as keyword and full-text. Also includes full-text articles from more than 300 magazines and newspapers.
BioOne provides aggregation of high-impact bioscience research journals, featuring timely content on a wide-array of today’s most pressing topics, including global warming, stem cell research, ecological and biodiversity conservation.
User Guides and Tutorials are available at this link.
Content available through July 2020
Black Drama: Third Edition contains the full-text of more than 1,700 plays written from the mid-1800s to the present by more than 200 playwrights from North America, English-speaking Africa, the Caribbean, and other African diaspora countries. Over 40 percent of the collection consists of previously unpublished plays by writers such as Langston Hughes, Ed Bullins, Willis Richardson, Amiri Baraka, Randolph Edmonds, Zora Neale Hurston, and many others.
A digital collection of monographs, essays, articles, speeches, and interviews by leaders within the black community.
An extensive annotated bibliography of books and articles on the archaeology of Britain and Ireland with citations going back to the 17th century. Updated twice a year.
Search the full-text of 160 British journals from the late seventeenth century to the early twentieth century. Topics include literature, philosophy, history, science, the fine arts and the social sciences.
Browzine allows users to access WMU's freely accessible and subscribed academic journals on the Web and in tablet optimized format. With BrowZine Web or App, you can create a bookshelf of your favorite journals, receive alerts for new content and share and save your articles and citations in your favorite file hosting, citation or social networking application. The Web version of Browzine now syncs with the Browzine app you have downloaded to your mobile device. Follow the link above for the Web version, download the iPad App or the Android App , or scan the QR codes below:
 |  |
| iPad / iPhone App | Android App |
Provides hard to find local, regional and national business news articles containing in-depth company, industry, product and executive news, both private and public companies from more than 500 business journals, newspapers and wires. Coverage starts in 1993.