It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases A-Z: T
This is an alphabetical list of subscribed electronic resources and selected free electronic resources acquired by the University Libraries and are available to WMU Faculty, Staff, and Students.
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators. Ninety six percent of journals indexed in the database are peer-reviewed. Topics include: Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Elementary Education, Higher Education, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, School Administration, Science & Mathematics, and Teacher Education.
This digital collection from the Weiner Library in London offers searchable personal accounts of life in Nazi Germany, photographs, propaganda materials such as school text books, small publications and rare serials reflecting Jewish life in Germany from 1933 to after the war, life in the concentration camps, in hiding, emigration and refugee life. Materials from the years 1889 through1965.
T 12 .T6 (Ref. Index Shelves) Formerly the Thomas Register, this is a free index of industrial products and services for manufacturers from United States and Canada with company and product information. Links available to company Web sites, CAD drawings, and catalogs give detailed buying and specifying information, including some pricing.
An index to full-text articles from the world's oldest weekly contemporary literary reviews. (The TLSH is associated with The Times of London, published since 1788. The library subscribes to this source in paper and has a full run of it in microfilm). Coverage: 1902-2014.
Contains business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus providing users with industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and more. Includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics for more than 1,200 publications, most in full-text. Coverage: 1971 to date.