It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases A-Z: R
This is an alphabetical list of subscribed electronic resources and selected free electronic resources acquired by the University Libraries and are available to WMU Faculty, Staff, and Students.
Readers Guide Retrospective 1890-1982 provides indexing of over three million articles from over 550 leading magazines, including full coverage of the original print volumes of Readers’ Guide to Periodical Literature™. This important resource offers a wide range of researchers access to information about history, culture and seminal developments across nearly a century. Print: AI 3 .R48 (Ref.) 1904-98
The Winmo platform is currently displaying articles on the WMU landing page that are not included in our subscription. Wimo is aware of the issue and working toward a resolution
This database provides agency-to-agency and advertiser to agency relationships for prospecting, competitive intelligence, and advertising industry research. The database provides access to data on U.S. and Global companies, as well as selected private companies, and it monitors worldwide news sources daily for executive and key staff member changes, account wins and losses, merger and acquisition activity, and much more.
This subscription is limited to one simultaneous user. Please logout when finished.
Research Centers Directory has reported on the programs, facilities, publications, educational efforts and services of North America's leading university and nonprofit research institutes. This title is organized into 17 subject sections with the sections grouped into 5 broad categories, includes thousands of websites and emails, and has multiple access points through four indexes: subject, geographic, personal name and master.
Published between January 8, 1868 and February, 1872, the Revolution, a weekly women’s rights newspaper, was the official publication of the National Woman Suffrage Association formed by feminists Elizabeth Cady Stanton and Susan B. Anthony to secure women’s enfranchisement through a federal constitutional amendment.
RIA Checkpoint is a Web-based tax accounting and corporate finance research service. RIA Checkpoint requires the Firefox browser on Macs (does not work with Safari). Off campus users may be asked to make a security exception in order to access this database.